Event Speakers

Meet Our Speakers

Renae Gasmier

Head of Customer Assets, Energy Australia

Neil Glozier

Director - Energy and Sustainability, Pacific, CBRE

David Helmy

Head of Sales E-mobility, Origin Energy

Ross De Rango

Head of Energy and Infrastructure, Electric Vehicle Council

James Dunstan

Chief Strategy Officer, SUPA

Angelique Mentis

CEO and Founder, Parking Spotz, and President, Parking Australia

Chris Moldrich

General Manager Asset Finance, CBA

Adriana Simona Mihăiță

Assoc Professor, Leader, Future Mobility Lab, UTS

Christopher Cormack

Senior New Energy Director, JLL

Marc Sibbald

Fleet Director, IPWEA

Mabelle Reyes

Head of e-Mobility, AGL Energy

Emma Sutcliffe

Project Director, EV Fire Safe

Nick Black

Head of EV Charging Development, Ausgrid

Jack Kotlyar

Head of Green Transport, Energy Australia

Ari Koutsougeras

Head of Strata and Technology, SUPA

Jorge Chapa

Chief Impact Officer , Green Building Council of Australia

Kyle Bolto

Founder & CEO, Ohmie Go

Rodney Stiles

EV Policy Lead, Transport for NSW

Stephen Hoult

Principal Consultant Commercial & Future, CS Energy

Nicholas Burt

CEO, Facility Management Association of Australia

Luke Rust

CEO, Outbound Mobility

Peter Smith

GM – Development Delivery, Local

Mark Peters

EGM E-Mobility & Fleet Innovation , Transit Systems

Tim Washington

CEO, Jet Charge

Anna Martinis

Principal - Electric Fleets Programs, NSW Office of Energy and Climate Change

Steve Linz

General Manager, Growth, Intellihub

Diana Ruiz Diaz

New Energy Landscape Offer Manager, Schneider Electric

Chris Duggan

President, Strata Community Association Australasia

James Gibbs

Electrical & Energy Services Director, Modus Projects

Vince White

GM, QFleet, President, Australasian Fleet Management Association

Rod McLauchlan

Event Director , FuturePlace

Peter Jessup

National eMobility Business Developer, Schneider Electric

Justin Strunk

National GM, OmniGrip Direct (part of Polar Enviro)

Rohan Martin

CEO, National Automotive Leasing and Salary Packaging Association

Ben Espinoza

Managing Director, Aeron Group

Peter Smith

Technology Manager – eMobility, ABB

Terry Niemeier

Director Program & EV Market Development, NSW Office of Energy and Climate Change

Heather Bone

Director of ESG, EV Fleet Project Lead, Team Global Express

Irene Kaur

Product Manager – EV solutions, IPD

Steve Ellis

Fleet Operations Manager, Telstra

Sam Korkees

Co-Founder, EVSE Australia

Graham McCabe

Transport Consultant ,

Gaurav Malik

Charging Sales, eMobility, Origin Energy

Ben Selwyn

Strategy & Insights Director, Fifth Quadrant

Greg Schumann

Director of Transport and Green Mobility ANZ, ENGIE

Doug McNamee

CEO / Founder, JOLT

Jonny Parker

CEO & Co-founder, Thundergrid

Steve Lewis

Managing Partner - Asia Pacific, EVenergi

Mark Lampard


Nathan Brown

Director, Electric Future

Bjornar (BJ) Siem

EV and Charging Expert, Department of Energy and Public Works QLD

Nick Alsop

Senior Manager - Buildings, Precincts and Homes, Green Building Council of Australia

Michelle Lacey

Stakeholder Engagement Manager – Energy, The NRMA

Ricky Fung

Head of Innovation, E-mobility, Origin Energy

Gareth Ridge

Country Director – Australia and New Zealand, Zenobe

Sam Davey

Head of Developments, SUPA